Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Mitchell Cricket Council  (MCC)
Social Media
Colours Black & White  
Contact Details
Mark Frecklington
PO Box 1650 Orange 2800
Email  Phone 0407 351 752  
Principal User: Mark Frecklington
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details

Orange 2800
New South Wales Australia
Description Mitchell Cricket Council provides representative cricket for the Associations of Bathurst, Blue Mountains, Gulgong, Lithgow, Molong, Mudgee and Orange. Competitions are played in open age and junior age groups of u/16, u/14 and u/12.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Mark Frecklington
Mobile phone0407 351 752  
Vice-President Campbell Graham    
Honorary Secretary Scott Larsen  
Honorary Treasurer Matthew Tabbernor    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.